2015 Featured Author: Delilah S. Dawson

delilahdawsonpic1cropDelilah S. Dawson is the author of the Blud series, including Wicked as They Come, Wicked After Midnight, and Wicked as She Wants, winner of the May Seal of Excellence and Steampunk Book of the Year for 2013 from RT Book Reviews. Her works for Young Adults include the Southern Gothic Servants of the Storm and Hit, a pre-dystopian about teen assassins in a bank-owned America, both of which are set in Georgia. Delilah is a native of Roswell and currently resides in Dahlonega.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s